Knowledge Base / Disable User Accounts

 

Within the MA Online system you are able to disable MA user accounts. This will keep the history of the user’s activity but will mean that they no longer have access to the system. Only the Centre Admin person can make these changes – the Centre Admin is the person who has been issued the login details by the Certification Body.

 

To disable an account:

 

– Double click on the User to open the record

 

– Click on the drop down arrow next to User Status and select Inactive

 

– Click Update Item to save changes

 

If the Centre Admin access needs to be updated then you will need to contact the Certification Body who will be able to update the access.

 

Image_021

Posted in: 2. Administration